Order your CD now of Doris Brendel’s latest album ‘Mass Hysteria’ for just £9.99

Order ‘Mass Hysteria’ now because you’ll never stop playing it, and, in the words of a reviewer: ‘’ It’s mindblowing.’’

1. Takes One to Know One
2. It’s Never Too Late
3. Mass Hysteria
4. You Took My Breath Away
5. You’re Everything
6. It Can Only Get Better
7. Other Side of the World
8. Wrong Time Wrong Place
9. Take Me to the Edge
10. Hard Heart
11. The People Are Gonna Rise Up

Click here for the CD of ‘Mass Hysteria‘ now!

I rather have the CD Presentation Box! (Sorry sold out)

I rather have the Vinyl!

I just want downloads!

Doris Brendel is largely recognised as one of the most innovative alternative artists of the last decade encompassing alternative and progressive rock, pop, blues, celtic, singer-songwriter and world influences and appealing to the ‘intelligent alternative music fan’. With her unique and distinctive husky voice she stands out in a league of her own. Along with producer Lee Dunham, Brendel creates Alternative Rock landscapes impossible to categorise. Think Janice Joplin and Skunk Ananse getting down with the Beatles, Muse and Dream Theatre.

The production for ‘Mass Hysteria’ has stepped up once again, and has been mixed and mastered by John Mitchell (Lonely Robot/ It Bites). The CD contains 3 bonus tracks not available on the vinyl. A hand-made limited edition Presentation Box is also available.

In the words of DMME: ‘’  Mass Hysteria…  is a major achievement’’  5 STARS

So click the order button below and order your copy of ‘Mass Hysteria’ and find out what the reviewers are shouting about!

Order now

CDs will be sent out within 48 working hours. Postal charges vary depending on the country ordered from.

‘’.. a purposeful mix of blissful melodies and formidable musicianship’’ PROG MAGAZINE

‘’  a major achievement’’ DMME

‘’This is an album that keeps you on your toes with an assortment of unanticipated curveballs. ‘Mass Hysteria’ is a real treat.’’ FIREWORKS MAGAZINE

‘’The team of Brendel and Dunham is now fully formed’’ PROG MAGAZINE

‘’A rich garden of beautifully engaging tracks’’ ROCK RADIO UK

‘’a uniquely powerful sound that marks out this record as something rather exceptional’’ PENNY BLACK MUSIC

‘’ In my view this may well be the overall best album by this duo’’ HOUSE OF PROG

‘’ Mass Hysteria… this majestic masterpiece..’’ THE ROCK AND ROLL REPORT

‘’ Doris Brendel is undoubtedly one of the most important singer / songwriters in the current alt-rock scene’’ ROOTSTIME

‘’a musical puzzle combining to create a vast soundscape’’ NEWBURY WEEKLY NEWS

‘’..  an absolute miracle..’’ POWERMETAL

‘’This is a great album from start to finish.’’ YOUR MUSIC BLOG

‘’ the strength and color of the tracks are phenomenal’’ ART ROCK

‘’mindblowing’’ BCFM Rock Show

‘’Hopefully they will soon present this in front of an eager audience ready to be enthralled by this majestic release.’’ DPRP

‘’..top quality tunes without batting an eyelid’’ GLORY DAZE MUSIC

‘’ characterized by beautiful music in a sophisticated production’’ ART ROCK

‘’Once again innovative, expertly produced and beautifully packaged’’ ROOTSTIME

‘’  a journey to the hidden depths of human nature’’ DMME

‘’  it is the presence in the song that makes me tremble’’ ART ROCK

‘’ Prime example of what to do when you’re stuck at home and cannot tour the world. Deliver class!’’ YOUR MUSIC BLOG

Order now