Get your CD of Doris Brendel’s latest album ‘NOT UTOPIA’ for just £9.99

Order ‘Not Utopia’ now because it’s like ‘having your favourite CD collection on shuffle’ and, in the words of a reviewer, it’s ‘Shockingly Awesome…’

1. No Lonely Girl
2. Ebay
3. Drawing the Line
4. Going Out
5. Passionate Weekend
6. Beyond Words
7. Too Bad To Be Good
8. Conflicted
9. Not Utopia
10. Kind To Be Cruel
11. Thank You
12. You’re So Not


Click here for the CD of ‘Not Utopia’ now!

I rather have the Download!

Doris Brendel is largely recognised as one of the most innovative alternative artists of the last decade encompassing alternative and progressive rock, pop, blues, celtic, singer-songwriter and world influences and appealing to the ‘intelligent alternative music fan’. With her unique and distinctive husky voice she stands out in a league of her own. If you are a fan of original artists, such as Kate Bush, Bjork, Janis Joplin, Jethro Tull, Sam Brown, Marillion, Skunk Ananse and more, this is an essential artist for your collection.

Voted eclectic album of the year by Firebrand Magazine, ‘Not Utopia’ is a perfect and varied escape from the day and will give your stereo a run for its money!

In the words of Sound & Motion Magazine: ”Doris Brendel, it must be admitted, is an artist who almost defies description. The so far criminally-underrated songstress displays such a diversity of styles as to seem disjointed, yet manages to keep this, her seventh album, together as a homogenous whole that the result is an entrancing, yes hypnotic, enchantment.”

So click the order button below and get instant access to ‘Not Utopia’ and find out what the reviewers are shouting about!

Order now


CDs will be despatched within 48 hours of placing your order. Postal charges vary depending on the country ordered from.